• Sparkling stickers

    originally posted on july the 9th

    Hello my little sticky candies,

    Sparkling stickersIn my family, everybody skates. And everybody knows the famous chinese proverb:

    "Blades on feet, helmet on head." (it exists, isn't it ?)

    Since i want my kid's helmet to be original, i have personalized those like this:

    • Draw and scan
    • Work on adobe photoshop
    • Print on label paper
    • Cover with self-adhesive film
    • Try hard to stick this f*** sh*** on "not flat surface".

    And, even though i'm not gifted for sticking, the result seems to be what i wanted:

    Sparkling stickersSparkling stickers

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Here is for my daughter, Pinkie Pie from "My little pony" personal version.

    And for my son, Sonic finally wearing a pant.

     

    Sparkling stickers

    Sparkling stickers


    Tags Tags: , , , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: